Easy way to test out Lotus Notes Traveler useing Greenhouse

Written – July 19 2010
Hello All
Are you still not sure what exactly Lotus Notes Traveler is, or how it works?
Maybe your company is still trying to figure out which mobile solution to use.  Well take five min and give traveler a quick try.
The simplest way to do it is to get your son or daughter’s ITouch, if you don’t have one.
Of course you could use an Iphone, Nokia S60, or a Windows Mobile.
Once you’re all set head to https://greenhouse.lotus.com/home/content/travelerinstructions.jsp and follow the install instructions.
Play around do some quick tests it is linked to your greenhouse mail account.  During testing I set up a mail box rule to forward some of my mail to my Greenhouse account so I could play around with it a little more.
I know this is nothing new, but I thought I would just remind you all about it
Enjoy
JT
Leave a Reply

