Welcome to the Montreal Notes Shop

Welcome to the Montreal Notes Shop
So your wondering whats going on here?
Well This blog is all about a lone Notes Developer and the troubles  and tribulations I have gone through the past 10 years just trying to survive in this field.

I basically faced it all from databases that delete them selves randomly, to documents disappearing, deletion stubs that cannot be deleted.
Trust me I got all the good stories.  But more importantly I also have all the solutions.
So please drop by and take a look as I will be blogging all about my experience, solutions and tips and tricks here.

JT

Leave a Reply

