ACL Audit Tool for those who never got it from the IBM sandbox

written Sep 21 2010
Hello All
I have been reading all this buzz about how the IBM sandbox is gone, and to tell the truth, I didn’t think much of it.
But recently someone contacted me asking for the ACL Audit Tool I once blogged about and it made me realizes that there was a lot of good stuff on the sandbox, and now I am starting to miss it.
Really would have been a nice touch if everything that was there got moved to OpenNTF or some place.
Some of the kooler things things I remember seeing there were the
  • audit tools
  • old lotusphere presentations
  • sametime bots
  • much much more

RIP IBM sandbox.

For those looking for the audit tool here it is
For those who want to know how it works, check my older blog entry.
Enjoy
JT
Leave a Reply

